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The need for this advertising method depends

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2025 4:19 am
by jarinislamfatema
On the expected results. It is worth considering the costs and the likelihood that they will be covered by the marginality, i.e. the markup. Important: the money received from sales should be enough for advertising; The profit from orders must be greater than the funds invested in advertising. How to determine if there is a need for contextual advertising? Calculate the estimated cost per click An easy way to do this is to use the Budget Forecast service in Yandex.Direct . To do this, define the keywords based on which your ad will be displayed, then you will see the figure in the “Amount written off” column.

Remember that this number is not the final Oman cell phone number list amount, as it is calculated by the system, relying on the statistics of other advertisers for the past month. If you do not have personal analytics yet, you can rely on Yandex statistics, because it is quite reliable. Calculate the average cost of one application that you will receive from contextual advertising To find out, you will need to have data not only on the click rate, but also on the conversion that comes from other traffic channels (for example, SEO). Or use statistics from other advertisers. You can also simply substitute 3%, since according to our observations, this is an average conversion on different sites.

Let's assume that the cost of one "click" will vary from $1. To calculate the cost of the application, use this formula: Bid rate = $1 * 100% / 3% = $33. Calculate the price of 1 client To calculate this, enter the data from the application into the conversion. Keep in mind that not everyone who submits an application will end up making a purchase. According to our data, only one third of all applications end up with a contract, so the conversion rate can be roughly equated to 30%. Using this data, we find the cost of one consumer: Consumer value = $33 * 100% / 30% = $110.