Basic SMM marketer terms. Performance metrics. Part 2

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zakiyatasnim
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Basic SMM marketer terms. Performance metrics. Part 2

Post by zakiyatasnim »

We continue to understand the definitions for SMM specialists. In the second part, we will talk about the concept of performance metrics.





Performance metrics
AGR

AGR (Audience Growth Rate) is the rate of growth in the number of community subscribers.

How to calculate

AGR = number of new followers over a certain period of time / total number of followers in the community * 100%.
For example, the number of new followers per month is 20 people. The total number of followers is 250.
AGR = 20 /250 * 100% = 8%.

BER

BER (Brand Evangelists Rate) is the share of brand advocates, that is, the number of users who periodically and voluntarily speak positively about the brand, out of the total number of followers.

How to calculate

BER = number of brand advocates / total number of senegal number data community followers * 100%.
For example, if there are 150 brand advocates and the total number of followers is 3,000, then BER = 150 / 3,000 * 100% = 5%.

CAC

CAC (Cost of Customer Acquisition) — the cost of attracting one customer, taking into account all marketing costs within the advertising campaign. For example: the cost of a commercial, salaries of marketers and employees who consulted users.

How to calculate

CAC = .
For example, the sum of all expenses is 20,000 UAH, the number of attracted customers is 20.
So: 20,000 / 20 = 1,000 UAH.

CPA

CPA (Cost Per Action) is an advertising payment model that evaluates not the number of clicks or impressions, but a specific result. For example, the number of leads, orders, video views, and app downloads.
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